Contact

CONTACT REGIONS

Kindly contact the respective branch office as per the location you prefer for the training

 

FOR INHOUSE TRAINING:

MUMBAI

Kiran Kokane
72, Business Park, Marol Industrial Area, Cross Road "C", Andheri- East, Mumbai- 400093
Email: kiran.kokane@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 8879808780


DELHI

Harshit Tripathi
F4, Sector 3, Behind Sector 16 Metro Station, Near Rajanigandha Chowk, NOIDA 201301
Email: harshit.tripathi@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9910910054


BENGALURU

Kanchana Injani
No 1030, 13th cross, Banashankari 2nd Stage, Bengaluru - 560070
Email: kanchana.injani@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9986210277


PUNE

Amruta Gham
Office No. 505 & 506, ‘Ekdant’ Apartments, Erandwana, Gulavani Maharaj Path, Pune 411004
Email: amruta.gham@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 8888851601


CHENNAI

Dinesh Kumar P.
Sreyas, Chamiers Towers, 7th Floor New No. 37, Chamiers Road, Teynampet, Chennai - 600018
Email: dineshkumar.p@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9080246719


KOLKATA

Madhurima De
Eco Center, EM-04, 16th Floor, Unit 1601 & 1602, Sector -5, Kolkata – 700091
Email: madhurima.de@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9836836622


AHMEDABAD

Dushyant Bais
404, Pushpak Complex, Opp. Prahladnagar Auda Garden, Anandnagar Road - 380 015
Email: dushyant.bais@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 8980649435


HYDERABAD

Aniket Sonone
7-2-C 14, Sanathnagar Industrial Estate Sanathnagar,Hyderabad - 500018
Email: aniket-dilip.sonone@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 9398085801


BARODA

Anil Lakdawala
419-424, 4th Floor Lotus Elite, B/S OSIA Mall, Near Collabera, Gotri Sevasi Road, Vadodara - 390021
Email: anil.lakdawala@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 9624473551


KOCHI

Arya Krishnan
Jomer Symphony No.48/1744, Unit 5 6th Floor, Ponnurunni North, Vyttila P.O, Kochi, Kerala - 682019
Email: aryakrishnan.s@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 9995103047


 

 

FOR OPENHOUSE TRAINING:

Shikha Gandhi
72, Business Park, Marol Industrial Area, Cross Road "C", Andheri- East, Mumbai- 400093
Email: shikha.gandhi@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9819165464