Image
Contact

CONTACT REGIONS

Kindly contact the respective branch office as per the location you prefer for the training

 

FOR INHOUSE TRAINING:

MUMBAI

Shayne Nair
72, Business Park, Marol Industrial Area, Cross Road "C", Andheri- East, Mumbai- 400093
Email: shayne.a.nair@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 8689974992


DELHI

Jasdeep Kaur
1st Floor, C-7  Sector-3, Noida-201301
Email: jasdeep.kaur@bureauveritas.com.com; Mob: +91 8287973356


BENGALURU

Agnideb Mondal
Artisane Green Space, 03rd Floor, No.165/5, Krishnaraju Layout, Dorsanipalya, Near Kalyani Magnum, J.P Nagar 5th Phase, Bangalore 560076    
Email: agnideb.mondal@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9902627603


PUNE

Shreekant ANKALGI
Office No. 505 & 506, ‘Ekdant’ Apartments, Erandwana, Gulavani Maharaj Path, Pune 411004
Email: shreekant.ankalgi@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9604682271


CHENNAI

Purnima S.
Sreyas, Chamiers Towers, 7th Floor New No. 37, Chamiers Road, Teynampet, Chennai - 600018
Email: purnima.s@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9677238245


KOLKATA

Debajyoti Ghosh
Eco Center, EM-04, 16th Floor, Unit 1601 & 1602, Sector -5, Kolkata – 700091
Email: debajyoti.ghosh@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9831618066


AHMEDABAD

Dushyant Bais
404, Pushpak Complex, Opp. Prahladnagar Auda Garden, Anandnagar Road - 380 015
Email: dushyant.bais@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 8980649435


HYDERABAD

Naresh P
Aditya Trade Centre, 3rd Floor- 306,307,308, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 038
Email: naresh.p@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 9989898486


BARODA

Anil Lakdawala
419-424, 4th Floor Lotus Elite, B/S OSIA Mall, Near Collabera, Gotri Sevasi Road, Vadodara - 390021
Email: anil.lakdawala@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 9624473551


KOCHI

Arya Krishnan
Jomer Symphony No.48/1744, Unit 5 6th Floor, Ponnurunni North, Vyttila P.O, Kochi, Kerala - 682019
Email: aryakrishnan.s@bureauveritas.com; Mob: 9995103047


 

 

FOR OPENHOUSE TRAINING:

Shikha Gandhi
72, Business Park, Marol Industrial Area, Cross Road "C", Andheri- East, Mumbai- 400093
Email: shikha.gandhi@bureauveritas.com; Mob: +91 9819165464